top of page


Discoveryland follows a developmentally appropriate curriculum which aligns with the Early Childhood Standards of Quality for the state of California. It is designed to provide a strong foundation for school readiness and enhance spiritual, cognitive, physical, social-emotional, and creative development. It includes: Bible, Social and Emotional Development, Physical Development and Health, Language, Literacy and Communication, Mathematics, Basic Spanish and Sign Language, Creative Arts, Science and Technology, Social Studies, and Music.


Honey Bees

Age 2 


Seeds and Things that Grow


Little Lambs

Ages 3 - 4 by September 1st

Seeds and things that Grow

Insects and Bugs


Brown Bears

Ages 4 - 5 by September 1st


Farm Animals & Crops

Earth Day/Recycling

Frogs Life Cycle


Butterfly Life Cycle

bottom of page